For more information on Tri-State Speedway and Tri-State Karting,

please send us an e-mail:

2018 Officers and Board of Directors

President                    Robert Burnett (806) 292-7332

Vice President          Joe Klonoski (806) 236-4947

Secretary                  Misty McDonald (806) 290-1861

Treasurer                   Lori Starkey (806) 231-2323

Board Members

                                      Robert Sowle

                                      Jamie McNabb

                                      Steve Kongdara

Contact Us Today!

Tri-State Speedway

205 SE 58th Avenue

Amarillo, Texas


P.O. Box 7565
Amarillo, TX 79114




Like us on Facebook

Tri State Speedway